French Revolution

I would like to call your attention to this wonderful site, French Revolution Food

This young woman has put together a wonderful site about food and eating the French way. Here is some information from her “About” page:

My name is Kerry, and I was born some time ago in New York City, to a mother with a French accent and a father with one from Brooklyn. Growing up in Manhattan, I couldn’t have had a better food education. With my father, I would tour the restaurants, from the corner pizza place to 21. And at my mom’s kitchen table, I would stuff myself on French comfort food, from her famous slow-roast duck with fresh hand-cut French fries to her stinky cheese tartines. I was an eater, and when I burned my first steak in an apartment broiler fire at around age 5, I became a cooker too.

Her site also includes videos to go along with her recipes. She will inspire you to make something delicious tonight!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to French Revolution

  1. Kerry says:

    Thank you, Juliana, for recommending French Rev. I am thrilled to discover your site!

Leave a Reply

